Author Archives: nhfirebirds

Website Updates

 

Please check our

FIREBIRDS POINTSTREAK WEBSITE

for all the LATEST TEAM NEWS

and to follow the GAMES LIVE !!!

 

Advertisements

Be a Part of the Firebirds Team

Be a part of our team!

The New Hamburg Firebirds are looking for an Equipment Manager for the 2017-2018 season.

Interested candidates can contact General Manager, Joe Scherer at jscherer@firebirds.ca

We’re also looking for volunteers to help us with game-day duties for the 2017-18 season. If you’re interested in supporting your New Hamburg Firebirds through volunteering, contact Club President, Bernie Shantz, at bermar2@sympatico.ca

2017-2018 Training Camp

SONY DSCOur 2017-2018 training camp schedule is:

Tuesday, August 15 – 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, August 17 – 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday, August 22 – EXHIBITION GAME – 8:00pm – Wingham @ New Hamburg

Thursday, August 24 – 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, August 25 – EXHIBITION GAME – 7:00pm – Simcoe @ New Hamburg

Sunday, August 27 – EXHIBITION GAME – 2:00pm – New Hamburg @ Norwich

Tuesday, August 29 – 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, August 31 – EXHIBITION GAME – 7:00pm – Norwich @ New Hamburg

Wednesday, September 6 – 9:15pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, September 7 – EXHIBITION GAME – 8:00pm – New Hamburg @ Simcoe (in Hespeler)

Wednesday, September 13 – 9:15pm to 11:00pm

Anyone wishing to attend the Firebirds’ training camp must contact General Manager Joe Scherer at jscherer@firebirds.ca

Thank You

hockey_skates_thanksThe New Hamburg Firebirds would like to thank their sponsors, fans, volunteers, families and friends for their enthusiastic support this year.

We hope to see you in the 2017-18 season for more great hockey.