Schedule

2016-17 Regular Season & Playoff Schedules

Keep up to date on the PJHL Southern Conference

Playoffs – Round 1

Game 1: Feb 3 – Norwich 6  New Hamburg 5 (OT)

Game 2: Feb 4 – New Hamburg 3 Norwich  4

Game 3: Friday Feb 10 – Norwich 0  New Hamburg  6

Game 4: Sunday Feb 12 – New Hamburg 2  Norwich  3

Game 5: Monday Feb 13 – Norwich 5  New Hamburg  1 

Regular Season 

Friday Sept 16 – Burford  0  New Hamburg 4
Sunday Sept 18 – New Hamburg  3  Ayr  11
Friday Sept 23 – New Hamburg  5  Norwich 3
Saturday Sept 24 – Woodstock 1 New Hamburg 6
Friday Sept 30 – Tavistock 4  New Hamburg  2
Saturday Oct 1 – New Hamburg 6  Delhi  1
Friday Oct 7 – Delhi  1  New Hamburg  11
Saturday Oct 8 – New Hamburg  2  Paris  6
Sunday Oct 9 – New Hamburg  5  Burford  4
Friday Oct 14 – Wellesley  5 New Hamburg  4 (OT)
Friday Oct 21 – Tavistock 1  New Hamburg  6
Saturday Oct 22 – New Hamburg  3  Woodstock  6
Sunday October 23 – New Hamburg  5 Burford  3
Friday Oct 28 – Paris 1  New Hamburg  2
Saturday Oct 29 – New Hamburg  3  Wellesley  7
Friday Nov 4 –  Ayr 11  New Hamburg  1
Saturday Nov 5 – New Hamburg  2 Norwich  3
Thursday Nov 10 – New Hamburg  2  Ayr  10
Friday Nov 11 – New Hamburg  3  Paris  2 (OT)
Saturday Nov 12 – New Hamburg  10  Delhi  2
Friday Nov 18 – New Hamburg  3  Ayr  4 (OT)
Saturday Nov 19 – New Hamburg  5  Woodstock  4
Friday Nov 25 – New Hamburg  5  Wellesley  2
Saturday Nov 26 – New Hamburg  4  Burford  2
Friday Dec 2 – Burford  1  New Hamburg  4
Saturday Dec 3 – New Hamburg  3  Delhi  2
Friday Dec 9 – New Hamburg  3 Wellesley  2
Saturday Dec 10 – New Hamburg  1  Paris  5
Fri Dec 16 – Norwich 6  New Hamburg  9
Sat Dec 17 – Tavistock  0  New Hamburg  5
Friday Dec 23 – New Hamburg 2  Tavistock  3 (OT)
Tuesday Dec 27 – New Hamburg  1  Woodstock  3
Friday Dec 30 – 7:30pm vs Delhi CANCELLED DUE TO WINTER STORM
Friday Jan 6 – Woodstock  3  New Hamburg  5
Saturday Jan 7 – ALL STAR GAME
Thursday Jan 12 – New Hamburg  2  Ayr  8
Saturday Jan 14 – New Hamburg  4  Tavistock  5 (OT)
Friday Jan 20 – New Hamburg  4  Norwich  6
Saturday Jan 21 – New Hamburg  3  Wellesley  5
Friday Jan 27 – Paris  4  New Hamburg  3
Saturday Jan 28 – Norwich  2  New Hamburg  3
Sunday Jan 29 – Delhi  0  New Hamburg  8

%d bloggers like this: